Contacts - Pardubice Region

Ivo Ferdinand (Technical sales representative) Cell: +420 602_ 566 956 E-mail: ivo.ferdinand@lubstar.cz

Mgr. Pavel Filla (Valvoline brand manager ) Mobil: +420 727_ 974 023 E-mail: pavel.filla@lubstar.cz

Ondřej Pleskot (Technical sales representativeh) Cell: +420 725_ 922 525 E-mail: ondrej.pleskot@lubstar.cz

Pavel Leksa (Freelance) (Technical sales representative) Cell: +420 777_ 136 417 E-mail: pavel.leksa@lubstar.cz

Pavel Vondra (Freelance) (Technical sales representative) Cell: +420 777_ 761 187 E-mail: pavel.vondra@lubstar.cz

Radek Tauchman (Freelance) (Head of segment sales - machining fluid
specialist in cutting oils and emulsions)
Cell: +420 731_ 162 771 E-mail: radek.tauchman@lubstar.cz

Roman Leksa (Freelance) (Technical sales representative) Cell: +420 777_ 040 607 E-mail: roman.leksa@lubstar.cz